Latest News Stories | Location Maps | Picture Gallery


Causeway Coast & Glens Borough Council

About Us - Sub Groups

Church, Development, Education and Health

ZAP Management Board in Coleraine 2009-2010

Chairman : Cllr William King
Church: Mrs Christine Adams
Development: Rev Dr Terry McMullan
Education: Ms Roisin McCaughan
Health: Mrs Margaret Henderson

Co-opted members: Mr Tommy Collins, Mrs Ruth McCracken, Mrs Joyce McMullan

Treasurer: Mr David Bell
Secretary: Mr Paul Snelling

Coleraine Borough Council Representatives:
Cllr Sam Cole
Cllr Mrs Olive Church
Cllr John Dallat

ZAP Management Board in Zomba






 Dr Nellie Mbano


 Mr Zondiwe Mbano

Chairpersons: Dr Nellie Mbano, Mr Zondiwe Mbano 
Secretary: Mrs Lydia Chiotha (Chisomo Women's Group)
Treasurer: Mr Benjamin Khoswe assisted by Mr Tom Matande
Church Group: Mr Maxwell Mjanthu
Development Group: Mrs Wezi Mjanthu
Education Group: Mr tadeyo Malinda
Health: Mrs Jean Machinjili

Zomba City Council Representative Mr Fred Nankuyu

Part time Administrator: Mr Patrick Mdhluli

Coleraine  ZAP Management Committee
Chairpersons or co-ordinators of the four sub groups are members of the Management Committee

Zomba Management Committee
The Consultant(s) appointed by Coleraine Management Committee chairs the Committee consisting of  Co-ordinators representing the four sub groups in Zomba, a Treasurer, Assistant Treasurer and Secretary.



Members of ZAP who are interested in particular areas of support are members of  sub groups which link to their interests and expertise.  These sub groups meet as needed to consider projects and to plan  and co-ordinate fundraising.

For more information or to  join any of these sub groups contact ZAP in Coleraine through Karen Wallace at 028 70347013, e-mail Karen.wallace@colerainebc.gov.uk  or ZAP in Zomba through Mr Patrick Mdhluli  e-mail: zapzomba@gmail.com


Last Updated by Joyce McMullan on Tuesday 30th March 2010 at 15:42.